speeddownloadcommerce.blogg.se

The binding of isaac the lamb
The binding of isaac the lamb











If any of you were wondering, Eve is still the loving worst. Working through beating the Cathedral with all characters now. When I noticed the beam of light later I felt pretty dumb.

the binding of isaac the lamb

My problem was, all three of the times I mentioned an angel room spawned (what are the odds?) after killing Mom's Heart, and it always had a trap door-I assumed that was how you got there, and that Sheol's trap door was spawning a bit to the left because glitch. yeah, I realized this on subsequent playthroughs. How many times have you killed Mom's Heart, BlackFrost? Because after a certain number of kills a shaft of holy light appears alongside the trapdoor to Sheol in the Womb/Utero 2 boss room, and that's how you get to the Cathedral.













The binding of isaac the lamb